You’re what you own.

23 03 2007

I hate this. I hate all this shit that people do to people, like in my last entry, or today when some kid honestly suggested the idea of pay-per-view war in order to make money, or how my school is putting on Peter Pan as a musical and the portrayal of Native Americans in it seems to bother nobody, or how just in general how I have to hide my political beliefs from people because I know no one will agree, or even care. I hate never making connections with people because they’re so damn bigoted I can’t even find any good things about them. I hate being so damn isolated that I sit at home every Friday and Saturday night and read articles about feminism and anti-racism.

I’m lonely.

Actions

Information

One response

27 04 2007
Jenn

I found your blog through the BFP and I’m adding it to my Google Reader account so I can keep up with your posts.

But I just wanted to say that I’m with you on this entry. I feel the same way.

Leave a Reply

