of ice shelfs (shelves?) and cane toads

29 12 2006

I feel the need to write something, but I don’t know what. Maybe this will be just a general “news” post. In that regard, perhaps I should mention this?
Sweet Jesus, we’re going to hell in a handbasket.

In other news, this makes me LOL. I remember watching a video about cane toads in my environmental science class earlier this year, and it was honestly one of the most amusing science videos I have ever seen. It was like an SNL skit, except everybody was serious.

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 12 2006
belledame222

ice shelf: oh, shit, here we go…

2 01 2007
icy

I’m selling my handbasket and buying a raft.

Leave a Reply

